[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4756: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3891)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4758: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3891)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4759: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3891)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4760: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3891)
siliconforks.com • View topic - Problem to integrate into Selenium

Silicon Forks » Forum

It is currently 2019-11-17 12:44 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: 2009-09-16 4:10 pm 
I want to use jscoverage-server with --proxy option to run selenium tests. I integrated well the jscoverage-server into the project, because when I started to run one test then it is run successfully. But the problem is when I ran more than one test, then the first test is ran successfully but the other tests didn't ran. The error messages which I got were diverse s in the FF3 error console. For example the js code which are asked from the server via the proxy has error.

Please help me...


Top
  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: 2009-09-17 6:13 pm 
Hi Joker,

FWIW, I have being doing selenium test instrumenting the js before testing, worked very well..... but I got problems with proxy server



VELO


Top
  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: 2009-09-18 8:01 am 
Hy Velo,

Thanks for you answer. So I got problem with the proxy-server, because I had a lot of java script files, more than 500. I think much about this problem and I think so that the parse is ok, because always I got this error when the page are loaded the all included 500 java script files. The proxy don't work well with many files, crash down although he continues to work.

So I decided to merge the all js files into a file(or files). But this file(or files) will not contains more then 65535 line because the jscovarage parse doesn't can't parse that file, break down with a error. I hope that solution will be work, I will write the result here.


Top
  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: 2009-09-24 12:37 pm 
Offline

Joined: 2009-09-08 11:41 am
Posts: 4
Hi !
I use selenium and jscoverage with the proxy without any issue.

BTW, each test starts with an "open" and erase all the jscoverage statistics from the previous test. Do you know if there is a way to add all the coverage statistics when running a test suite (and after the selenese "open") ?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: 2009-09-24 2:08 pm 
Offline

Joined: 2009-09-08 11:41 am
Posts: 4


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: 2009-09-25 4:09 pm 
Offline

Joined: 2008-10-11 6:52 pm
Posts: 120
Calling jscoverage_report() should merge the current coverage data with any coverage data already stored in the report directory.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group